Administration

Contact Us

   
   
Blue Ash City Council
Marc Sirkin, Mayor, Ward 5
(513) 706-0499
Pramod Jhaveri, Vice Mayor, Ward 3
(513) 295-4456
Katie Schneider, Ward 1
(513) 401-5192
Brian Gath, Ward 2
(513) 609-4801 
Jill Cole, At Large
(513) 256-0969
Jeff Capell, Ward 4
(513) 793-2772
Lee Czerwonka, At Large
(513) 745-8539


Blue Ash Administration & Department Heads
To report a problem or issue (street light out, problem pothole, etc.), click here to easily submit your concern online.


City Manager

David Waltz  (513) 745-8539 administration@blueash.com

Assistant City Manager

Kelly Harrington  (513) 745-8503  kharrington@blueash.com

Treasurer/Administrative
Services Director 

Sherry Poppe (513) 745-8513 spoppe@blueash.com

Parks & Recreation Director

Brian Kruse (513) 745-8570 bkruse@blueash.com

Public Works Director

Gordon Perry (513) 745-8538 gperry@blueash.com

Fire Chief

Chris Theders (513) 745-8676 ctheders@blueash.com

Police Chief

Scott Noel (513) 745-8555 snoel@blueash.com

Technology Officer

Dan Klapp (513) 745-6245 dklapp@blueash.com

Project Manager

Ryan Noland (513) 745-8578 rnoland@blueash.com

Executive Assistant,
Council Support

Julie Kipper (513) 745-8539 jkipper@blueash.com

Communications Coordinator

Rachel Murray (513) 745-6240 rmurray@blueash.com

Finance/Tax Officer

Natasha Dempsey (513) 745-8511 ndempsey@blueash.com

Human Resources Officer

 Lori Chaney  (513) 745-8530 lchaney@blueash.com

Community Development Director

Dan Johnson (513) 745-8528 djohnson@blueash.com

Banquet/Golf Superintendent,
Cooper Creek

Josh Hettinger (513) 745-8649 jhettinger@BlueAsh.com

Golf Professional

Anthony Andrews (513) 686-1280 aandrews@blueash.com

Parks & Grounds Superintendent

Ken Kaskocsak (513) 686-1272 kkaskocsak@blueash.com

Golf Superintendent

Scott Kincaid (513) 686-1291 skincaid@blueash.com

Facilities Superintendent

Keith Cooper (513) 745-8641 kcooper@blueash.com

Service Superintendent

Josh Dehart (513) 686-1251  jdehart@blueash.com