Blue Ash Police Department
4343 Cooper Road
Blue Ash, Ohio 45242-5699
police@blueash.com

Emergency (call or text)
9-1-1

Non-Emergency
(513) 745-8555

Fax
(513) 745-8598

TTY
(513) 825-2280

Block Party Permits
Phyllis Neal
(513) 745-8573
pneal@blueash.com

Mayor's Court
(513) 745-8554

Community Services Officer
Officer Beth Roach
(513) 745-8555
broach@blueash.com

Off-Duty Details
Dan Geers
(513) 745-8581
dgeers@blueash.com

Records
(513) 745-8555
records@blueash.com

Overweight/Oversize Load Permits
Brenda Traxler
(513) 745-8554
btraxler@blueash.com

Traffic Safety Services
Officer Jason Swartwout
(513) 745-8450
jswartwout@blueash.com