New Council Members sworn in

City Council with City Solicitor   
[Standing L to R: Jeff Capell (Ward 4), Katie Schneider (Ward 1), Nikki Yasbeck-Schwieter (At Large,). Joe Leet (Ward 2), City Solicitor Bryan Pacheco. 
Sitting L to R: Vice Mayor Pramod Jhaveri (Ward 3), Mayor Marc Sirkin (Ward 5), Lee Czerwonka (At Large).]

(December 4, 2019 - Blue Ash)

The new Blue Ash City Council is in place after a swearing-in ceremony on December 2.

Mayor Marc Sirkin, Vice Mayor Pramod Jhaveri, and new Council Members Katie Schneider and Nikki Yasbeck-Schwieter we’re sworn in by Hamilton County Court of Appeals Judge Russell Mock in Council Chambers. 

To learn more about Blue Ash City Council and the new Council Members, click here.

Judge Russell Mock swears in new council members Katie Schneider and Nikki Yasbeck-Schwieter
[Left to right: Judge Russell Mock, Katie Schneider, Nikki Yasbeck-Schwieter]