Boards & Commissions

Board of Tax Review

This Board’s primary purpose is to serve as an appeals board on Tax Commissioner's rulings.

The current members of the Board are Arnold Stoller, Joey Edgington, and Andrew Wessendorf. The Code of Ordinances requires that all members be appointed by Council.

Board of Tax Review meetings are held on an as-needed basis.