Parks & Recreation

Parks and Recreation Job Opportunities



Blue Ash Parks and Recreation is hiring for part-time and seasonal positions. Positions vary but if you have a passion for helping people and bettering the community, consider applying to work with a great team of passionate and talented individuals. You're guaranteed to do work that you love and take pride in, learn new skills and make a positive impact on the City of Blue Ash community. 

Available positions with the Parks and Recreation department include lifeguards, climbing wall supervisor, recreation center welcome desk attendants, concessions support, fitness aides and consultants, golf maintenance, parks and grounds, and facility maintenance.  

Are you interested in applying for a position?
For job descriptions and to apply, click
here. We look forward to meeting you soon!

Do you have questions about an available position?
For more information don't hesitate to reach out to the hiring managers below. We look forward to hearing from you!

Lifeguards 
Aquatic Supervisor
Tennis Assistants
Andrew Falk
afalk@blueash.com
513-745-6262

Climbing Wall Monitors
Erica Gorman
egorman@blueash.com
513-745-6254

Welcome Desk Attendants
Nikki Earhart
nearhart@blueash.com
513-686-1877

Child Care Aide
Laura Smith
lsmith@blueash.com
513-745-8423

Golf Maintenance
Scott Kincaid
skincaid@blueash.com
513-686-1291

Parks and Grounds
Ken Kaskocsak
kkaskocsak@blueash.com
513-686-1272

Facility Maintenance
Zoe Sand
zsand@blueash.com
513-310-7934