Public Works 
Director:  Gordon Perry
gperry@blueash.com
Administrative Assistant:  Judi Ward
jward@blueash.com
 
Municipal & Safety Center (City Hall)
4343 Cooper Road, Blue Ash, OH 45242 
Phone: (513) 745-8538 
Fax: (513) 745-8594 
Regular hours: Weekdays, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
            
Project Management:
Project Manager:  Ryan Noland
rnoland@blueash.com
Phone: (513) 745-8578
Engineer:  Zak Bradley
zbradley@blueash.com

Phone:  (513) 745-8536
4343 Cooper Road, Blue Ash, OH  45242
Fax: (513) 745-8594
Regular Hours:  Weekdays, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM


Facilities Maintenance:
Superintendent:  Tom Murphy
tmurphy@blueash.com
Administrative Assistant:  Lynne Latham
llatham@blueash.com

4343 Cooper Road, Blue Ash, OH  45242
Phone:  (513) 745-8512
Fax:  (513) 745-8594
Regular Hours:  Weekdays, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Service Department:
Superintendent:  Josh DeHart
jdehart@blueash.com
Administrative Assistant:  Jean Baumer
jbaumer@blueash.com

6131 Interstate Circle, Blue Ash, OH  45242
Phone:  (513) 686-1250
Fax:  (513) 791-3890
Regular Hours:  Weekdays, Office 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM (Drop-Off Hours (dumpster use):  7:00 AM - 3:00 PM)