Blue Ash City Council
Lee Czerwonka, Mayor 
(513) 745-8539 
Tom Adamec, Vice Mayor
(513) 745-8539
Robert Ryan, Ward 1
(513) 745-8539
Stephanie Stoller, Ward 2
(513) 793-0873
Pramod Jhaveri, Ward 3
(513) 745-8539
Jack Buckman, Ward 4
(513) 745-8539
Marc Sirkin, Ward 5
(513) 706-0499


Blue Ash Administration & Department Heads

City Manager

David Waltz  (513) 745-8538  administration@blueash.com 

Assistant City Manager

Kelly Harrington  (513) 745-8503  kharrington@blueash.com 

Treasurer/Administrative
Services Director 

Sherry Poppe (513) 745-8513 spoppe@blueash.com

Parks & Recreation Director

Chuck Funk (513) 745-6271 cfunk@blueash.com

Public Works Director

Gordon Perry (513) 745-8538 gperry@blueash.com

Fire Chief

Rick Brown (513) 745-8533 rbrown@blueash.com

Police Chief

Paul Hartinger (513) 745-8555 hartinger@blueash.com

Technology Officer

Dan Klapp (513) 745-6245 dklapp@blueash.com

Project Manager

Ryan Noland (513) 745-8578 rnoland@blueash.com

Administrative Assistant,
Council Support

Karla Plank (513) 745-8539 kplank@blueash.com

Community & Public Relations
Coordinator

Breanna Gilroy (513) 316-9218 bgilroy@blueash.com

Finance/Tax Officer

Amy Moore (513) 745-8511 amoore@blueash.com

Human Resources Officer

 Lori Chaney  (513) 745-8530  lchaney@blueash.com

Community Development Director

Dan Johnson (513) 745-8528 djohnson@blueash.com

Banquet/Golf Superintendent,
Cooper Creek

Barb Griffin (513) 745-8649 bgriffin@coopercreekblueash.com

Golf Professional

Anthony Andrews (513) 686-1280 aandrews@blueash.com

Recreation/Sports Superintendent

Kathy Swensen (513) 745-8550 kswensen@blueash.com

Parks & Grounds Superintendent

Ken Kaskocsak (513) 686-1272 kkaskocsak@blueash.com

Golf Superintendent

Scott Kincaid (513) 686-1291 skincaid@blueash.com

Facilities Superintendent

Tom Murphy (513) 745-8512 tmurphy@blueash.com

Service Superintendent

Josh Dehart (513) 686-1251 jdehart@blueash.com